U trustees announce 2016 honorary degree recipients

March 8, 2016

The University of Utah Board of Trustees today announced four individuals selected to receive honorary doctorate degrees. This is the highest honor given by the institution. These leaders and innovators in their respective industries are Kem C. Gardner, Lynette Nielsen Gay, Kirk M. Ririe and George D. Smith. The awards will be presented during the […]